AGENCY BUYER GUIDE · CHECKED 16 OCTOBER 2026

CTR tools for SEO agencies, compared.

Short answer (prices checked 16 October 2026): for an agency with several clients, the main difference is how a tool keeps clients apart. CTRMotion describes one organization per client with Owner, Admin and Member roles ($149 a month per listing, US only). SearchSEO (from $29), SERP Empire (from $79 for 500 searches) and SerpClix (from $197, human clickers) run many projects, campaigns or orders in one account. ClickSEO (from $30) sets a number of websites per plan. TrafficBot (from $59 for 500 searches) runs campaigns for many client pages from one account and one balance. None of them can guarantee rankings.

Which tool fits your agency?

Six CTR tools side by side.

Each vendor's details come from its own public pages, checked on 16 October 2026. A search, a click, a credit and a visit are different units, so the prices are not directly comparable.

CTR tools for SEO agencies: delivery, client setup, targeting, entry price, trial and API
ToolDelivery (as described)Several clientsTargetingEntry priceFree trialAPI
SearchSEOHomepage compares it to an automated traffic bot; its CTR page says real people clickUnlimited projects, several plans per account; white-label reports claimed in one line150+ countries, mobile share$29/month, 25 clicks a day, 12 keywords (excl. VAT)3 days, no cardNot stated
SerpClixNetwork of human clickersOne account, unlimited orders; data export for your own reports160+ countries; one specific country costs 17 instead of 9 credits; no city targeting$197/month for 6,000 credits (about 660 clicks); packs from $1007 days, 500 credits, card requiredNot stated
SERP EmpireAutomated, residential IPs, real browsersUnlimited campaigns and keywords on every plan190+ countries down to city; mobile/desktop mix$79/month for 500 searches50 searches over 7 days, no cardREST API and MCP server
ClickSEOSays every click comes from a real human1 to 60 websites per plan; white-label claimed (pages name different plans)170+ countries, state, city and ZIP$30/month, 30 clicks a day, 15 keywords, 1 website3 days, no cardAgency plan ($900/month)
CTRMotionAutomated traffic simulation (Maps and website)One organization per client; Owner, Admin and Member rolesUnited States only$149/month per listing, 50 visits a dayNone foundNot stated
TrafficBotAutomated searches in a full desktop Chrome browserOne account runs campaigns for many client pages from one balance of searchesKeyword and ranked page (top 100), one country, search language, time zone, search depth top 30–100$59/month for 500 searchesNoNo public API

Which CTR tools support agencies with multiple clients?

All six let one account work for several sites. They differ in how far they separate clients. CTRMotion's pages describe a separate organization per client and role-based access. SearchSEO, SERP Empire and SerpClix describe unlimited projects, campaigns or orders in a single account. ClickSEO caps the number of connected websites per plan, from one on Basic to 60 on its Agency plan. For client reports, check what each tool can export before you promise a format to a client.

SerpClix and SearchSEO alternatives

SerpClix is the human-clicker option. If your brief needs real people, the automated tools here are not a like-for-like swap. If it does not, SERP Empire, SearchSEO, ClickSEO and TrafficBot are the usual alternatives, with lower entry prices. Note that SearchSEO and ClickSEO describe their delivery differently on different pages. For one-to-one detail, read TrafficBot vs SerpClix and TrafficBot vs SearchSEO.

Before you buy

Test with one client page and one keyword first. Compare the vendor's run log with Search Console for the same page, query, country and dates, and keep generated sessions apart from customer data. Google's spam policies cover machine-generated traffic, and no vendor can promise rankings or Search Console counts.

TrafficBot is our service. Competitor details come from the sources below; we have not tested their paid plans.

Sources

Vendor pages, all checked on 16 October 2026. Prices are monthly list prices in US dollars.